Coffee Time Romance & More



  Deadly Series
  Book 1- Deadly Fear
  Book 2 - Deadly Heat
  Book 3 - Deadly Lies
  Interview with Cynthia Eden

ISBN#: 978-0-446-55924-9
August 2010
Forever/Grand Central Publishing
Trade Paperback
$6.99 US/$8.99 CAN
416 pages
Romantic Suspense
Rating: 5 Cups

Monica Davenport is an FBI Special Agent that specializes in serial killers, profiling them in order to stop the killing and capture them. She has always tried to be in control thus earning the reputation of being as cold as ice. But only one person has ever seen her true heat, Luke.

Luke Dante also works for the FBI and has a unique quality, the ability to put victims at ease and get much needed information from them. Joining a new division of the FBI, he and Monica are thrown together on the same case.

Can Monica and Luke keep what they had in the past or will their passions overwhelm them? They need to focus on a serial killer who is playing games with them and his ultimate victim is Monica.

What a spine tingling, fast paced thriller. Deadly Fear will definitely keep you on the edge of your seat with twists and turns that you would never guess would happen. Be prepared, you will be immersed in this killer's world and feel as if you are in the story which is a huge plus in my book. Exceptionally written characters and a fast-paced storyline is what Ms. Eden has given the reader with her latest release.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information