Coffee Time Romance & More



Eternity Springs Series

Book 1: Angel’s Rest
Book 2: Hummingbird Lake
Book 3: Heartache Falls
Book 4: Lover’s Leap
Book 5: Nightingale Way
Book 6: Reflection Point
Book 7: Miracle Road

Eternity Springs, Book 6
ISBN# 9780345542267
26 March 2013
Ballantine Books
368 Pages
Contemporary Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Southern belle Savannah Moore is looking for a place to start over. Colorado has always appealed to her, and Eternity Springs is a beautiful mountain town just perfect for her specialty shop. Savannah figures she has found a quiet tourist spot to sell her homemade soaps and put her shady past behind for good.

Zach Turner takes his job as Sheriff of Eternity Springs very seriously. When newcomer Savannah Moore catches his attention, he wonders why she seems so skittish around him. A little digging proves Zach’s law enforcement instincts are right on the money. The southern sweetheart is keeping some not very ladylike secrets.

Savannah knows it is only a matter of time before Zach tells the whole town she is an ex con. Yet, when the sheriff chooses to keep silent and give her a chance, she is intrigued against her will. He is unlike any man she has ever met, cop or civilian. Only the peace and healing of Eternity Springs can bring together such an unlikely couple and heal their hearts.

Do not let the flowery titles put you off this series, this book especially. Zach and Savannah’s romance is a sparkling addition to a vivid setting with its already vibrant cast. Ms. March’s writing really shines in this very carefully crafted plot that has several threads and a great twist at the end. Definitely a great addition to anyone’s shelf!

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information