Coffee Time Romance & More



Dark Lust Series

Book 1: The Taste of Blood
Book 2: The Craving

Dark Lust Series: Book 2
ISBN# 9781926950372
March 2011
Evernight Publishing
E Book
52 Pages
Paranormal Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Payton Marshall has left life behind to bury her head in the snow in order to forget the nightmare that changed her life. What does a lady do when her worst nightmare knocks on her door?

Kristofer Ashakov has been held prisoner by the one person he should have been able to trust. He is saved by an angel with no reason to show mercy.

Payton and Kritofer find more together than they ever had apart. But the secrets from the past may destroy their future unless they unite and fight together.

Jenika Snow writes an outstanding series of books whose main focus are vampires and the women they come to love. I found The Craving a steamy read with an explosion of passion. There are a few twists in the story that take the reader on a wild read, and their timely revelation at the end provides a shocking ending. The Dark Lust Series and The Craving are highly recommended books which highlight the outstanding writing of Jenika Snow.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information