Coffee Time Romance & More



Dragon Bound Series
Book 1: The Golden Dragon
Book 2: The Ice Dragon
Book 3: The Fire Dragon
Book 4: The Earth Dragon
Book 5: The Water Dragon
Book 6: The Spirit Dragon
Book 7: The Blood Dragon

Dragon Bound, Book 6
ISBN# 9781771116114
Devine Destinies
72 Pages
Paranormal Shapeshifter Dragons Romance-Sweet
Rating: 4 Cups

Jasmine is a witch whose magic is out of control. Her ability to bring things back to life leads to a never-ending line of zombies. In order to regain control, she needs to find her mate.

Ryuu is stunned to be awakened from his hibernation by the beautiful voice of a talented witch. One of the numerous issues he must overcome is convincing his mate he is not a zombie.

Jasmine is afraid to believe Ryuu is her mate and would rather turn away than make him unhappy. Ryuu must convince Jasmine he is a Spirit Dragon and she is his destiny.

The Spirit Dragon is a wonderful fantasy story with a dragon to stop a heart. Jasmine is a funny character with a shocking talent, which leads to some laugh out loud moments. Ms. Xander brings the reader into the story through a world where witches and dragons not only exist, but they need others to do more than survive. I have been entertained by the story. I would suggest reading the series in order to understand fully the Flower sisters.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information