on all orders over $50.00

The Initiate

The Time Master Trilogy

Author(s): Louise Cooper

The seven gods of Order had ruled unchallenged for centuries, served by the adepts of the Circle in their bleak northern castle on the Star Peninsula. But for Tarod--the most enigmatic and formidable sorcerer in Circle's ranks--a darker affinity had begun to call. Threatening his beliefs, even his sanity, it rose unbidden from beyond time; an ancient and deadly adversary that could plunge the world into madness and chaos--and whose power might rival that of the gods themselves.
And though Tarod's mind and heart were pledged to Order, his soul was another matter...

Purchase this item


ISBN (Print): 978-1-59426-084-1
ISBN (Electronic): 978-1-59426-083-4
Genre: Fantasy
Date Published: 09/01/2005
Publisher: Mundania Press

Please Choose:

Book Format:

Add to Cart:


Send Book as Gift

Store Reward Credit

0.06 Points

Add to Wishlist

Click the button bellow to add this product to your wishlist.

Add to Wishlist

More Information

Advanced Search