on all orders over $50.00

Share it:

Faith Savage: Book 4 - When Angels Fall

Faith Savage, Demon Huntress Series

Author(s): K.A. M

In the beginning, peace reigned in the Heavens and a chorus of angels sang their praise to the Lord. But there was one who coveted God's power, His beauty and His grace. With desire came rebellion. Violence ensued and corruption followed. For the first time in creation blood was spilled amongst God's mighty.
Throughout time, there are those who have said that in the darkness where cold truths and the ugliness of iniquity reign, evil rides the shadows of vanity's wants and desire's yearnings. That temptation began as a whispered kiss. That even God's mighty Angels were not immune to the devil's corruption.
Today some say it's best to leave the shadows to themselves and let the night have its madness, for in the end only the Light of the Spirit can see a soul's true worth. But what happens when the Heavens bleed and an Angel's will is broken? What happens when the truth is immersed in darkness and those, once pure of heart, have no one to call on and nothing left to defend?
My name is Faith Savage. I know what it is to be stalked by darkness. To look in the eye of madness and know you've no one to call as friend. It is here, on this dark path to inhumanity and the search for redemption, that I hunt demons. Because when Angels fall, only the Light will show the way for the damned to meet their end.


Purchase this item


ISBN (Print):
ISBN (Electronic): 978-1-60180-159-3
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Date Published: 12/04/2009
Publisher: Mojocastle Press

Upon Purchase, you will have Access to all Formats Available

Book Format:

Add to Cart:


Send Book as Gift

Store Reward Credit

0.02 Points

Add to Wishlist

Click the button bellow to add this product to your wishlist.

Add to Wishlist

More Information

Advanced Search