on all orders over $50.00

Where Roses Bloom

Murder on Margin Series, Book Twos

Author(s): Carroll M. Jones

In this sequel to /Murder on Margin/, Mike Wolf takes on his first murder investigation as a private detective, one that leads him and Tracy into a puzzling mystery of cold case arson, blackmail, the underground pornography industry, and multiple murders. It proves that Mike's old friend George's advice of "in a murder case, one is seldom who or what they say they are, when all else fails, follow the money."

Where Roses Bloom will have you on your toes trying to guess what will happen next?

Purchase this item


ISBN (Print):
ISBN (Electronic): 1-59431-607-4
Genre: Suspense
Date Published: 02/01/2008
Publisher: Write Words, Inc.

Please Choose:

Book Format: .pdf

Add to Cart:


Send Book as Gift

Store Reward Credit

0.06 Points

Add to Wishlist

Click the button bellow to add this product to your wishlist.

Add to Wishlist

More Information

Advanced Search