View Full Version : Excerpts

  1. Summer of Fire
  2. Out July 30th from Phaze- Summer of Fire
  3. Melting Point - Available in Coming Together: Under Fire
  4. Freedom to Serve excerpt: Coming Together: With Pride
  5. Cold Fire
  6. Vision in Green is out (with excerpt)
  7. Melting Point: Breaking the Mould
  8. Made to Mistress