PDA

View Full Version : Sheila Stewart Gets 100% on my Quiz...100% WRONG! LOL!



Fiona Vance
May 14th, 2010, 01:21 PM
If you missed it, yesterday I was nominated for the Creative Writer Award by Abby Wood (http://authorabbywood.com). Don't worry, I'll get her back. But you gotta read some of the answers... especially Sheila's :-)

Check out yesterday's post and comments, and then today's correct answers... www.fionavance.com

Then surf over to Sheila's blog, Dark Cravings (http://darkcravings.blogspot.com), to play her version.

Who did I pass the crown to?

Keith Melton: awesome Urban Fantasy author. www.keithmelton.net (http://www.keithmelton.net/)

(http://www.keithmelton.net/)
Selena Illyria: hot erotic I/R romance www.selenaillyria.com (http://www.selenaillyria.com/)

(http://www.selenaillyria.com/)
Kaitlin Maitland: exciting action and hot romance www.kaitlinmaitland.com (http://www.kaitlinmaitland.com/)

(http://www.kaitlinmaitland.com/)
Shirin Dubbin: more cool Urban Fantasy http://fan-fatale.com (http://fan-fatale.com/)

(http://fan-fatale.com/)
Mary Hughes: Biting love www.maryhughesbooks.com (http://www.maryhughesbooks.com/)

(http://www.maryhughesbooks.com/)
Cassidy Hunter: Urban fantasy and paranormal romance www.cassidyhunter.com (http://wwws.cassidyhunter.com/)

(http://wwws.cassidyhunter.com/)
Becke Martin: Contemporary romance with sizzle…and a twist http://www.beckemartin.com/bm/index.php?cat=3

Watch for them in coming weeks! :-):fencing:

CharmedGirl
May 14th, 2010, 04:21 PM
I'll make sure to go and read the answers Fiona.

Fiona Vance
May 14th, 2010, 04:58 PM
They're a hoot. :-)

Abby Wood
May 14th, 2010, 07:27 PM
This was so much fun for me. It seemed so easy when it was my turn, but Fiona's were hard. Even Honoria's were hard. I had no idea she was such a popular person all around the world! lol

Tara S Nichols
May 15th, 2010, 08:41 AM
I'll go check it out. I was nominated last week and poor Honoria was nominated twice!