PDA

View Full Version : Leave a Comment, Win a Book

Kellyann Zuzulo
June 1st, 2010, 01:32 PM
:thewave:
Hi! It's the first day of June Jubilee here at CoffeeTime Romance and I want to get things rolling....

Comment today through Thursday about anything at all...what you're reading, genies, making wishes, how you're dying for Karen Marie Moning's final installment in the Fever series (I am)...but leave it here in my forum...and I'll send you a free copy of The Genie's Curse (http://www.sapphirebluepublishing.com/catalog/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=33&products_id=80).

Then you can read about Ash, answer some questions in the Contest section of CTR (http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ContestPage.html) where I'm a featured author, and get entered to win a $20 certificate for CTR books!
It's a win-win-win situation!

Comment with your name and an e-mail address (or, if you're not comfortable leaving that on the forum, you can e-mail me at kfzuzulo@yahoo.com with your email after you leave a comment) and Ash the Genie will magically appear in your inbox! And please stop back- I'll be here all month.

CandaceM
June 1st, 2010, 01:45 PM
Kellyanna Zuzulo, your books are absolutely fabulous! I wish only for more of them to come! And for them all to be listed on Audible.com so I can knit and escape with each word!

CandaceM
June 1st, 2010, 01:47 PM
HI there! It's Candace from FB! Currently, I've been reading three versions of Pride and Prejudice - the original and two of the "zombie" versions LOL

Since I'm absolutely wishing for the copy of Ash's book, my email is CaeletNox@yahoo.com! heheheh

CharmedGirl
June 1st, 2010, 04:23 PM
I am dying for the last installment of Karen Moning's Fever series. I think it's going to be really good Kellyann.

Kellyann Zuzulo
June 1st, 2010, 04:32 PM
Thanks, Candace! That's so sweet of you to write!! I'm actually working on the third book in the Shadow of Esagil series now, called The Genie's Promise. More adventures with Ash....