PDA

View Full Version : Just realized I was supposed to be here today

StellaPrice
June 9th, 2010, 12:56 PM
Hi All.

For those who dont know me, Im Stella Price and I write Paranormal romance and UF with my sister audra. Im also an award winning cover artist, executive director for the Authors After Dark convention and in my off time im a steampunk enthusiast. I make jewelry and accessories for costumes and every day wear, and theres a ton of it on my ETSY site. So I guess lets start there.

POP round to my shop, and take a look at what I do. then Ill take questions, and such.... Cool?

ETSY SHOP. START HERE (http://www.etsy.com/shop/stellaPrice)

Diana Castilleja
June 9th, 2010, 12:57 PM
Hey girlfriend! What's up? LOL :D

CharmedGirl
June 9th, 2010, 03:02 PM
Can you tell us a little bit about Steampunk?

StellaPrice
June 9th, 2010, 03:18 PM
um sure? Steampunk means a lot of different things to different people. the more militant of them will say its Victorian era and forward where the world never went with the combustion engine and instead went with steam engine, providing a more healthy and safer mode of energy. Lemme get my cohort in here to explain a bit more.

Elizabeth Darvill
June 9th, 2010, 03:26 PM
Hello! So I am suposed to explain what my definition of steampunk is? :)

Elizabeth Darvill
June 9th, 2010, 03:29 PM
So I guess I am supose to be here explain what I think steampunk is? :)

StellaPrice
June 9th, 2010, 03:31 PM
Yes. Go. do your worst.

Elizabeth Darvill
June 9th, 2010, 03:45 PM