PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Melissa Hosack

MelissaHosack
June 28th, 2010, 08:33 PM
I am an author of Paranormal Romance from Whimsical Publications.

yadkny
June 28th, 2010, 10:16 PM
http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/board/../images/bhowdysmilie.gif Hiya Melissa,

That's my fav books to read. Do you have a website/blog?

CharmedGirl
June 29th, 2010, 01:38 AM
Welcome to CTR.

Lucky47
June 29th, 2010, 07:41 AM
Hi Melissa,:welcome1:
So nice to meet you. I love Paranormal romance. Can you tell us some of your titles ?
Look forward to talking to you.
Carol L.
Lucky4750@aol.com

MelissaHosack
June 29th, 2010, 09:17 AM
I do have a website. You can find any of my books on here as well as any upcoming appearances I will be making. Here is the address:

http://sites.google.com/site/melissahosack/

Also, here is the address for Whimsical. Any books purchased through them today are at a 35% discount.
http://sites.google.com/site/melissahosack/

MelissaHosack
June 29th, 2010, 09:19 AM
The book I have through Whimsical is titled Deadly Encounters of the Supernatural Kind. Here is a discription of the book:

Beauregard Channing has devoted the past four hundred years to tracking down items that, if put in the wrong hands, have the ability to cause destruction and damage to innocent lives. Though sworn to defend mortals, Beau feels removed and detached from humankind. He loses all desire for personal interaction with mortals until his next target, Bradley Hildebrand, turns out to be the one woman he cannot seem to get off his mind.

Against his better judgment, Beau attempts to charm his way into Bradleyís heart while simultaneously trying to coax her into giving him the relic he seeks before the wrong people discover its location. Bradley immediately annihilates Beauís plan of a peaceful compromise by refusing to believe that a world of vampires and supernatural creatures could exist without her knowledge.