PDA

View Full Version : Sexy Alpha Archangel + Win Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet



Christina Phillips
October 19th, 2012, 08:49 PM
This weekend I'm having fun with the Alpha Male Blog Hop over on my Christina Phillips aka Christina Ashcroft (http://christinaphillips.blogspot.com.au/2012/10/sizzling-alpha-male-blog-hop.html)blog. There are over 200 authors, bloggers and reviewers participating with heaps of fabulous prizes on offer, including ~



1st Grand Prize: A Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet



2nd Grand Prize: A $130 Amazon or B&N Gift Card



3rd Grand Prize: The following Swag Pack!


~ All prizes are international except for the Swag Pack ~



http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2QU5C14Vppk/UHoF-5seqlI/AAAAAAAABhc/ggt9Milz62g/s1600/Blog+Hop+Alpha+Male+Swag!.JPG (http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2QU5C14Vppk/UHoF-5seqlI/AAAAAAAABhc/ggt9Milz62g/s1600/Blog+Hop+Alpha+Male+Swag%21.JPG)


I have a sexy excerpt on my blog from my December release from Penguin/Berkley Heat, ARCHANGEL OF MERCY, where the Alpha Hero, Gabe, has just fallen from the heavens and landed in his heroine's arms :-) Pop on over and leave a comment to be in with a chance of winning!





http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-VQnRU5erf4M/UFQwTM9IC0I/AAAAAAAABZ0/RkLQIbl1nA0/s320/Archangel+of+Mercy.jpg (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-VQnRU5erf4M/UFQwTM9IC0I/AAAAAAAABZ0/RkLQIbl1nA0/s1600/Archangel+of+Mercy.jpg)




Pre-Order from




The Book Depository (http://www.bookdepository.com/Archangel-Mercy-Christina-Ashcroft/9780425253496/?a_aid=AllThingsUF)

Barnes & Noble (http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/archangel-of-mercy-christina-ashcroft/1108812443)

Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Archangel-Mercy-Christina-Ashcroft/dp/042525349X/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top)


"Archangel Of Mercy would appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!




Laurie London (http://www.laurielondonbooks.com/), Author of the Sweetblood Series