PDA

View Full Version : Intro - Maura Anderson

Maura Anderson
October 26th, 2007, 12:02 AM
(Not the Maura that's already here).

My name is Maura Anderson, I'm an author paranormal and contemporary erotic romance and published through Aspen Mountain press. CoffeeTime gave me a very lovely review of my first book - Del Fantasma: Texas Tea (http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/BookReviews/Delfantasmatexastea.html)and I discovered these forums when poking around the site after that.

I'm a software engineer by day and I'm a wife, mom and author by night. I have cats and a parrot as pets and way too many hobbies to count.

You can visit my website (http://www.realmsoftheraven.com) and blog (http://www.realmsoftheraven.blogspot.com)and see what I'm up to at any point! Tomorrow is Flash Fiction Friday and my October newsletter is coming out soon (albeit a tad late - I just turned in a new novella).

Pleased to meet all of you. Now to look for some trouble!!

sjwilling
October 26th, 2007, 01:18 AM
:whoohoo: Dani, Karenne, Bec, I beat you all again. Wow, the second time in a row I've got to be the first to welcome the new guy. :smartass:

Hi Maura, I think I wore them out in the witching hour thread. LOL

Welcome to CTR and tell us about your books.

*sticks tongue out at Dani and co.* see I can be nice to the new guys.

:roflmao:

S.J.

Dani
October 26th, 2007, 01:36 AM
:welcome: Maura!! I'm glad you found the threads here and hope you have a great time poking around here. I also can't wait to here more about your books.

S.J., I never said you couldn't be nice to people, but you always want to take them out in the woods to meet Mildred, so I get worried at times. :lol:

Maura Anderson
October 26th, 2007, 02:06 AM
Welcome to CTR and tell us about your books.

*sticks tongue out at Dani and co.* see I can be nice to the new guys.

S.J.

LOL - I can tell YOU are trouble!

I have one book out now called Del Fantasma: Texas Tea.

Blurb: