PDA

View Full Version : Gifts in a Jar



simplypaige
November 17th, 2007, 09:26 AM
Does anyone have any great recipes for those gifts in a jar? I have a few, but I would like to include more in my baskets this year. Thanks in advance.

Karenne
November 29th, 2007, 02:34 PM
Here are some for ya!


<TABLE id=table3 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD vAlign=top width="50%">Almond Joy Brownies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/almond-joy-brownies-mix.html)

Apricot Filled Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/apricot-filled-cookies.html)
Bailey's Irish Cream Balls Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/baileys-irish-cream-balls.html)
Banana Logs (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/banana-logs.html)
Blarney Stone Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/blarney-stone-cookie-mix.html)
Briarwood Button Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/briarwood-button-cookies.html)
Brown and White Crispies Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/brown-white-crispies-cookie-mix.html)
Buffalo Chip Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/buffalo-chip-cookies.html)
Butter Nut Balls Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/butter-nut-balls.html)
Butterfinger Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/butterfinger-cookie-mix.html)
Butterscotch Bars Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/butterscotch-bars.html)
Butterscotch Brownie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/butterscotch-brownie-mix.html)
Butterscotch Chip Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/butterscotch-chip-cookies.html)
Candy Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/candy-cookie-mix.html)
Carob Chip Health Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/carob-chip-health-cookies.html)
Carob Orange Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/carob-orange-cookies.html)
Cherry Chip Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cherry-chip-cookie-mix.html)
Chewy Butterscotch Nut Bars Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chewy-butterscotch-nut-bars.html)
Chewy Chocolate Chip Bars in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chewy-chocolate-chip-bars.html)
Chewy Coconut Almond Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chewy-coconut-almond-cookies.html)
Choco-Vanilla Nut Bar Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/choco-vanilla-nut-bar-mix.html)
Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-chip-cheesecake.html)
Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-chip-cookies-mix.html)
Chocolate Chip Fudge Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-chip-fudge-cookies.html)
Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-chip-fudge-cookies.html)
Chocolate Chow Mein Clusters Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-chow-mein-clusters.html)
Chocolate Cloud Clusters Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-cloud-clusters.html)
Chocolate Covered Raisin Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-covered-raisin-cookies.html)
Chocolate Cranberry Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-cranberry-cookies.html)
Chocolate Lover's Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-lovers-cookies.html)


</TD><TD width=4 background=separator.gif>http://www.recipegoldmine.com/images/spacer.gif</TD><TD vAlign=top width="50%">
<!--webbot bot="Include" U-Include="../_includes/casalemediumrectangle.html" TAG="BODY" startspan --><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!-- Ad Format: Medium Rectangle --><!-- Domain(s): recipegoldmine.com --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript><!--var casaleD=new Date();var casaleR=(casaleD.getTime()%8673806982)+Math.random ();var casaleUU=escape('recipegoldmine.com'); var casaleHost='.casalemedia.com/';var casaleWH='" width="300" height="250" ';var casaleFR='marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"';casaleFR += 'allowtransparency="true">';document.write('<ifr'+'ame src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+casaleWH+casaleFR+'<a hr'+'ef="http://c');document.write(casaleHost+'c?s=86677&f=4&id='+casaleR+'" target="_blank">');document.write('<i'+'mg src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+'&if=0'+casaleWH+'border="0"><\/a>');document.write('<\/ifr'+'ame>');//--></SCRIPT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!--webbot bot="Include" i-checksum="11041" endspan -->Chocolate Mint Brownie (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-mint-brownie.html)


Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-mint-brownie.html)
Chocolate Pecan Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-pecan-cookies.html)
Chocolate Pecan Shortbread Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/chocolate-pecan-shortbread.html)
Christmas Biscotti Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/christmas-biscotti-jar.html)
Christmas Fruitcake Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/christmas-fruitcake-cookies.html)
Christmas Hazelnut Balls Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/christmas-hazelnut-balls.html)
Christmas Jewels Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/christmas-jewels.html)
Cinnamon Strips Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cinnamon-strips.html)
Cinnamon Sugar Butter Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cinnamon-sugar-butter-cookies.html)
Cocoa Peanut Butter Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cocoa-peanut-butter-cookies.html)
Coconut Snowballs Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/coconut-snowballs.html)
Coffee Shortbread Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/coffee-shortbread-cookies.html)
Cottage Cheese Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cottage-cheese-cookies.html)
Country Oatmeal Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/country-oatmeal-cookies.html)
Cowboy Cookie Mix I (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cowboy-cookie-mix.html)
Cowboy Cookie Mix II (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cowboy-cookies-mix.html)
Craisin White Chocolate Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/craisin-white-chocolate-cookie-mix.html)
Cranberry Almond Biscotti Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cranberry-almond-biscotti.html)
Cranberry and Pistachio Biscotti Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cranberry-pistachio-biscotti-mix.html)
Cranberry Cream Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cranberry-cream-cookie-mix.html)
Cranberry Hootycreeks Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/cranberry-hootycreeks-mix-jar.html)
Crunchy Toffee Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/crunchy-toffee-cookies.html)
Date Nut Squares Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/date-nut-squares-mix.html)
Double-Fudge Brownie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/double-fudge-brownie-mix.html)
Dreamsicle Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/dreamsicle-cookie-mix.html)
Dried Cranberry and Almond Biscotti Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcook/dried-cranberry-almond.html)


</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE id=table3 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD vAlign=top width="50%">East Texas Pecan Drop (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/east-texas-pecan-drop.html)

Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/east-texas-pecan-drop.html)
Easter Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/easter-cookies-mix.html)
English Toffee Balls Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/english-toffee-balls.html)
Fabulous Fudgies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/fabulous-fudgies.html)
Friendship Brownie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/friendship-brownie-mix.html)
Fruit Jar Drop Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/fruit-jar-drop-cookies.html)
Gingerbread Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gingerbread-cookie-mix.html)
Gingersnaps Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gingersnaps.html)
Gourmet Brownies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gourmet-brownies.html)
Gourmet Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gourmet-cookie-mix.html)


</TD><TD width=4 background=separator.gif>http://www.recipegoldmine.com/images/spacer.gif</TD><TD vAlign=top width="50%">
<!--webbot bot="Include" U-Include="../_includes/casalemediumrectangle.html" TAG="BODY" startspan --><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!-- Ad Format: Medium Rectangle --><!-- Domain(s): recipegoldmine.com --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript><!--var casaleD=new Date();var casaleR=(casaleD.getTime()%8673806982)+Math.random ();var casaleUU=escape('recipegoldmine.com'); var casaleHost='.casalemedia.com/';var casaleWH='" width="300" height="250" ';var casaleFR='marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"';casaleFR += 'allowtransparency="true">';document.write('<ifr'+'ame src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+casaleWH+casaleFR+'<a hr'+'ef="http://c');document.write(casaleHost+'c?s=86677&f=4&id='+casaleR+'" target="_blank">');document.write('<i'+'mg src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+'&if=0'+casaleWH+'border="0"><\/a>');document.write('<\/ifr'+'ame>');//--></SCRIPT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!--webbot bot="Include" i-checksum="11041" endspan -->Gourmet Reindeer Poop (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gourmet-reindeer-poop.html)

Gumdrop Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/gumdrop-cookie-mix.html)
Hawaiian Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hawaiian-cookie-mix-jar.html)
Hawaiian Mood Cookies Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hawaiian-mood-cookies.html)
Hazelnut Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hazelnut-cookies-mix.html)
Hazelnut Shortbread Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hazelnut-shortbread.html)
Hello Dolly Bars Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hello-dolly-bars-mix.html)
Holiday M&M's Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/holiday-mms-cookie-mix.html)
Honey Bears Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/honey-bear-cookies.html)
Honey Spice Oatmeal Cookie Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/honey-spice-oatmeal-cookie-mix-jar.html)
Hootie Cootie Fruitie Bars Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookE/hootie-cootie-fruitie-bars.html)


</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE id=table3 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD vAlign=top width="50%">Jell-O Easter Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/jello-easter-cookies-mix.html)

Lemon-Coconut Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/lemon-coconut-cookies-mix.html)
Lemon-Thyme Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/lemon-thyme-cookies-mix.html)
M&M Oatmeal Bars Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/mm-oatmeal-bars-jar.html)
Mocha Pecan Balls Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/mocha-pecan-balls-mix-jar.html)
Mocha Rum Balls Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/mocha-rum-balls-mix.html)
Molasses Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/molasses-cookie-mix.html)
Oatmeal Fruit Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/oatmeal-fruit-cookies-mix.html)
Oatmeal Raisin Chocolate Chip (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/oatmeal-raisin-chocolate-chip-cookies.html)
Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/oatmeal-raisin-chocolate-chip-cookies.html)
Oatmeal Raisin Spice Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/oatmeal-raisin-spice-cookie-mix.html)
Orange Coconut Chews Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/orange-coconut-chews-mix-jar.html)
Orange Macadamia Nut Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/orange-macadamia-nut-cookies-mix-jar.html)
Orange Slice Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/orange-slice-cookie-mix-jar.html)
Pastel Easter Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/pastel-easter-cookies.html)
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chippers Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-butter-chocolate-chippers.html)
in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-butter-chocolate-chippers.html)


</TD><TD width=4 background=separator.gif>http://www.recipegoldmine.com/images/spacer.gif</TD><TD vAlign=top width="50%">
<!--webbot bot="Include" U-Include="../_includes/casalemediumrectangle.html" TAG="BODY" startspan --><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!-- Ad Format: Medium Rectangle --><!-- Domain(s): recipegoldmine.com --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript><!--var casaleD=new Date();var casaleR=(casaleD.getTime()%8673806982)+Math.random ();var casaleUU=escape('recipegoldmine.com'); var casaleHost='.casalemedia.com/';var casaleWH='" width="300" height="250" ';var casaleFR='marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"';casaleFR += 'allowtransparency="true">';document.write('<ifr'+'ame src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+casaleWH+casaleFR+'<a hr'+'ef="http://c');document.write(casaleHost+'c?s=86677&f=4&id='+casaleR+'" target="_blank">');document.write('<i'+'mg src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+'&if=0'+casaleWH+'border="0"><\/a>');document.write('<\/ifr'+'ame>');//--></SCRIPT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!--webbot bot="Include" i-checksum="11041" endspan -->Peanut Butter Cocoa Yummies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-butter-cocoa-yummies.html)


Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-butter-cocoa-yummies.html)
Peanut Butter Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-butter-cookies-mix.html)
Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peeanut-butter-cup-cookies.html)
Peanut Snowmen (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/peanut-snowmen.html)
Pistachio Crescent Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/pistachio-crescent-cookies.html)
Potato Chip Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/potato-chip-cookie-mix.html)
Raisin Crunch Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/raisin-crunch-cookie-mix-jar.html)
Raspberry Chocolate Chip Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/raspberry-chocolate-chip-cookies.htm)
Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/raspberry-chocolate-chip-cookies.htm)
Reese's Peanut Butter Cups Cookie (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/reeses-peanut-butter-mix-jar.html)
Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/reeses-peanut-butter-mix-jar.html)
Rocky Road Crispy Balls Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/rocky-road-crispy-balls-mix-jar.html)
Rum Dainties Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/rum-dainties-mix-jar.html)
Russian Teacakes Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookJ/russian-teacakes-cookie-mix.html)



</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE id=table3 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD vAlign=top width="50%">S'Mores Squares Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/smores-squares.html)

Sand Art Brownies Mix in a Jar I (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sand-art-brownies.html)
Sand Art Brownies Mix in a Jar II (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sand-art-brownies2.html)
Sand Castle Brownie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sand-castle-brownie-mix.html)
Scottish Shortbread Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/scottish-shortbread-mix.html)
Sesame Seed Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sesame-seed-cookies-mix.html)
Sinful Fudge Brownies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sinful-fudge-brownies-mix.html)
Snickerdoodles Mix (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/snickerdoodle-mix-jar.html)
Snowball Cookie Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/snowball-cookie-mix.html)
Snowballs Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/snow-balls-jar.html)
Spiced Shortbread Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/spiced-shortbread-cookies.html)
Sugar-Crusted Meltaways Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sugar-crusted-meltaways.html)
Sugar-Free Oatmeal Raisin Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sugar-free-oatmeal-raisin.html)
Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sugar-free-oatmeal-raisin.html)


</TD><TD width=4 background=separator.gif>http://www.recipegoldmine.com/images/spacer.gif</TD><TD vAlign=top width="50%">
<!--webbot bot="Include" U-Include="../_includes/casalemediumrectangle.html" TAG="BODY" startspan --><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!-- Ad Format: Medium Rectangle --><!-- Domain(s): recipegoldmine.com --><SCRIPT type=text/javascript><!--var casaleD=new Date();var casaleR=(casaleD.getTime()%8673806982)+Math.random ();var casaleUU=escape('recipegoldmine.com'); var casaleHost='.casalemedia.com/';var casaleWH='" width="300" height="250" ';var casaleFR='marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"';casaleFR += 'allowtransparency="true">';document.write('<ifr'+'ame src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+casaleWH+casaleFR+'<a hr'+'ef="http://c');document.write(casaleHost+'c?s=86677&f=4&id='+casaleR+'" target="_blank">');document.write('<i'+'mg src="http://as'+casaleHost+'s?s=86677&u='+casaleUU);document.write('&f=4&id='+casaleR+'&if=0'+casaleWH+'border="0"><\/a>');document.write('<\/ifr'+'ame>');//--></SCRIPT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><!-- Casale Media 2007 (C) --><!--webbot bot="Include" i-checksum="11041" endspan -->Sweet Potato Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/sweet-potato-cookies.html)

Taffy Apple Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/taffy-apple-cookies.html)
Tangy Cranberry-Lemon Bars Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/tangy-cranberry-lemon-bars.html)
Toffee Peanut Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/toffee-peanut-cookies.html)
Trail Mix Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/trail-mix-cookies.html)
Tropical Oatmeal Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/tropical-oatmeal-cookies.html)
Tropical Treats Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/tropical-treats.html)
Waffle Iron Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/waffle-iron-cookies.html)
White Chocolate-Macadamia Cookies (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/white-chocolate-macadamia.html)
Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/white-chocolate-macadamia.html)
White Christmas Bars Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/white-christmas-bars.html)
Yogurt Spice Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/yogurt-spice-cookies.html)
Zucchini Oatmeal Cookies Mix in a Jar (http://www.recipegoldmine.com/foodgiftcookS/zucchini-oatmeal-cookies.html)


</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

simplypaige
December 18th, 2007, 05:44 PM
Thanks so much Karenne, This is great.