PDA

View Full Version : Hi from Norway

Margrete
November 20th, 2007, 12:03 PM
Hi everyone

My name is Margrete and I'm from Norway. I found this forum from Keri Arthur's webpage. I love to read but I don't drink any coffee :biggrin:
I'm a student and studying nautics/naval science. I read almost anything but at the moment I'm mostly reading paranormals or fantasy books

Karenne
November 20th, 2007, 12:25 PM
Hi Margrete!

Well you will have tons of people to talk to if you like Keri's books! Feel free to look around and stay a while! We are open 24/7 so that should work in Norway! WOW!

Welcome to our forum family!

Shelley Munro
November 20th, 2007, 03:14 PM
Hi Margrete,

Welcome! Norway is a place I've always wanted to visit. Maybe I'll get there one day.
Keri's books are great, aren't they? I'm a big Riley fan.

Shelley

Margrete
November 20th, 2007, 05:51 PM
thanks Karenne and Shelley.

Norway is great and with many similarities to NZ. I ended up spending a year in Dunedin as an exchange student 5 years ago. I loved it, great country, one of the best things I remember was a 2 week bus trip around the North Island and a sailing trip near Steward Island.
Yes, agree Keri's books are great, I'm a big Riley fan as well but I'm disliking Quinn alot at the moment. I'm looking forward to book 6 coming next year
BTW Shelley I loved your Summer in the City of Sails book

CharmedGirl
November 20th, 2007, 07:49 PM
:welcome: Margrete

Great to have you here at CTR. There are many of us here who love Keri's books so come join us in Keri's section.

Have fun posting! :)

Dani
November 21st, 2007, 01:14 AM
Hiya Margrete! Glad you found the forums and hope you have a great time posting with us. Cheerleader

I have to agree that Keri's books are the best. Stop by and check out all the threads in her forum. We seem to get off topic a bit here and there, but we come back around. Feel free to jump in and start a discussion of your own. :)

Margrete
November 21st, 2007, 04:41 AM