PDA

View Full Version : Big, Fat, Juicy, 12-Author Holiday Contest



K.Z. Snow
December 5th, 2007, 08:42 PM
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd19/KZSnow/12days.jpgOh, yeah. I can't really take any credit for this fabulous holiday giveaway, which kicks off on December 8; I'm just a participating author. My contribution will be a download of Mrs. Claws (which, by the way, releases Thursday, December 6 over at http://www.cerridwenpress.com).


Here's the contest scoop, direct from mastermind Anny Cook herself:

Do you want to win some fantastic holiday reading? If so, come celebrate the Twelve Days of Romance with 12 authors from Ellora's Cave, Cerridwen Press, Wild Rose Press, and Total-E-Bound. Each day beginning December 8th and running through December 19th, one of the twelve authors will tell what her "true love gave to her" on either her blog or website.

Collect all twelve answers and e-mail them to anny@annycook.com (http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ym/Compose?To=anny@annycook.com) with 12 days of Romance in the subject line to win some great books. There will be three lucky winners.

The prizes:

1st prize--6 books

2nd prize--4 books

3rd prize--2 books

All books and prize winners will be drawn randomly.

Here are the author (and clue) links, and the books that will be awarded:

Anny Cook (http://www.annycook.blogspot.com/) Winter Hearts
Sandra Cox (http://www.sandracox.blogspot.com/) Boji Stones
Bronwyn Green (http://bronwyngreenblog.blogspot.com/) Ronan’s Grail
Heather Hiestand (http://blog.heatherhiestand.com/) Cards Never Lie
Barbara Huffert (http://www.barbarahuffert.com/) Deal of a Lifetime
Amarinda Jones (http://www.amarindajones.blogspot.com/) Mad About Mirabelle
Kelly Kirch (http://www.kkirch.blogspot.com/) Time for Love
Cindy Spencer Pape (http://blog.myspace.com/cindyspencerpape) Cowboy’s Christmas Bride
Brynn Paulin (http://www.brynnpaulin.blogspot.com/) Fallen
Jacquéline Roth (http://jacquelineroth.blogspot.com/) Access Denied
KZ Snow (http://blog.myspace.com/kzsnow) Mrs. Claws
Lacey Thorn (http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-GOSseto9eL9xNkD5wkt5xH4-?cq=1) Earth Moves

Dani
December 5th, 2007, 11:11 PM
Cool KZ! Thanks for the info. I love these kinds of contests!!

Linda L Lattimer
December 7th, 2007, 09:58 PM
Thanks KZ, thanks so much for letting us know this

Linda

KellyKirch
January 29th, 2008, 10:05 AM
I'm part of the Eternally Yours author list here, but I'm also doing a contest for my Resplendence publishers. If you look at the Resplendence Readers thread, you'll see all the RP authors are doing giveaways. Mine, for that publisher, is a silver, garnet, and Swarovski crystal necklace. I posted the details on that thread as well as in the historical thread. Or check out my site www.kellykirch.com (http://www.kellykirch.com) for more. Thanks!!!