PDA

View Full Version : Welcome to the new Keri Arthur Fans!

Karenne
January 8th, 2008, 03:10 PM
WOW! We have had so many new people in this area of our forums, I thought it might be a great idea for everyone to stop by and introduce themselves (old and new) so that we could get to know each other better!

So introduce yourself. Tell us how you found out about Keri's books. And tell us which books you have read.

And most importantly..who is favorite male character in all of the books?

fierylestat
January 8th, 2008, 04:13 PM
hello!! i'm pretty new to the posting aspect..LOL..i'm usually a watcher to the posts,...My mom and I came across Keri's books in our fav local bookstore and since then have read all the Riley books thus far..Can't wait for more!!!! We keep passing them back and forth and just recently got my sister into them:biggrin:.

~Amanda

Dani
January 9th, 2008, 01:34 AM
Do I really have to Karenne??? Laugh it Up fuzball

Okay, I'm Dani (yes, you can call me that and not IrishWolf if you wish) and I'm a moderator here. I will help answer any questions that you have, so just message me in the threads or in a private message and I'll do what I can. Bouncy Icon Smilie

I came across Keri's books when I was looking for something new to read. I saw the third book and it looked interesting and I realized it was a series, so I picked up the first book, breezed through it and went back for the rest. I have read them all and waiting (not very patiently at times mind you) for The Darkest Kiss.

My favorite male characters are QuinnLusty Drool Smilie, Rhoan, Liander and Kade so far. I'm going to have to read more on Ben before I decide about him, but he sure does sound hot!! :devil:

DavidsGirl841444
January 9th, 2008, 09:35 AM
Hey all I am DavidsGirl or DG and love this place and Keri's books she is brilliant. So hey all welcome to the nut house.FunnyTongueSmilie