PDA

View Full Version : Greetings!

jj Keller
July 23rd, 2008, 06:24 PM
Hello, everyone. I'm new to the fabulous Coffee Time Romance experience. I'm dropping in to get my feet wet and say Hi!

I write fantasies from hot sweaty sex which can be found in The Ghost Inside to sweet romance of The Watcher and The Tarot Card,. Mystery and suspense will creep into your life if you read Believe and Trade Agreement.

A tug to the heartstrings can be found in Melody's Song.

Dark Shadows is an urban fantasy, due to be released in e-print October 15, 2008 and print, February, 2009.

Please check out excerpts at my website and chat with me. I'm here for you.

CharmedGirl
July 23rd, 2008, 07:48 PM
Welcome to CTR JJ.

I'll make sure to check out the excerpts.

Have fun posting.

sabby07
July 23rd, 2008, 09:18 PM
:welcome1: JJ!

Dani
July 24th, 2008, 02:08 AM
Welcome to the forums JJ!

Hope you have fun here. :biggrin:

hollie
July 24th, 2008, 07:11 AM
:welcome1: to coffee time JJ

jj Keller
July 24th, 2008, 11:35 AM
Wow! Fantastic! I'm grinning and singing an off-key song as a result of the joy you all have given me. Thank you!

Here's an excerpt from Melody's Song, "a love song will lead two opposing forces to bond in harmony" a best seller at Cobblestone-Press.com

Blurb:
Melody Haney has an angelic singing voice, but denies the gift after her son dies. Out of obligation, when she is asked to sing to hospitalized children she agrees. Accused of stealing drugs from the oncology unit she pushes away the one man who would stand by her.
<o></o>
Dr. Devon Siegal, pediatric oncologist, doesn’t believe in coincidences. Even when faced with evidence that could damn her, he continues to believe in Melody’s innocence. He has faith she will tell him everything and love will prevail.
<o></o>
Devon popped one (a wipe) from the container. “I’ve seen Phantom a couple of times, and I swear I don’t remember that song. What is the name of it?”

<o></o>