PDA

View Full Version : Looking forward to this seminar

isabelmere
October 1st, 2008, 01:42 PM
Historicals and the research required before writing that first word consume my days. No complaints! I love writing them and am looking forward to learning more about this genre. Especially the fantasy and historical hunks!
.........Isabel Mere

hollie
October 1st, 2008, 02:55 PM
I'm new to historicals but i do enjoy what i have read so far

Minnette
October 1st, 2008, 04:27 PM
Isabel & Hollie - I'm really looking forward to the seminar. Lyn, Delilah, and I are all working on some great days...and some very hot history! I'll be sending out a blitz on the event later this week. I'm really glad you'll be able to join us. Minnette :)

hollie
October 1st, 2008, 05:42 PM
Lyyynnnn :lovepounce:

For anyone who doesn't know Lyn inroduced me to historical romances and i love her books HugMe

Catherine Bybee
October 1st, 2008, 05:52 PM
It's hard for me to believe anyone reading romance hasn't read historicals. It seems like thats all there was when I started reading them... OMG, I'm old.

candaceclayton
October 1st, 2008, 06:43 PM
Hi! I am sooo looking forward to this seminar!

Candace

CharmedGirl
October 2nd, 2008, 12:06 AM
For anyone who doesn't know Lyn inroduced me to historical romances and i love her books HugMe

Lyn introduced me to historical romances as well Hollie. I'd never read any until I read her books.

Lyn Armstrong
October 2nd, 2008, 12:01 PM
Lyyynnnn :lovepounce:

Oh thank you, honey. You've made my day. LOL

:magichappens:

Lyn Armstrong
October 2nd, 2008, 12:11 PM
Lyn introduced me to historical romances as well Hollie. I'd never read any until I read her books.

Gee, I think I'm am blushing. Or I could just be flushed from doing a happy dance. :orange:
"You love me...you really, really love me."

LOL.
Gotta love Sally Field for such an excellent quote.

Minnette
October 2nd, 2008, 02:42 PM