PDA

View Full Version : Live Chats This week



Savannah Chase
October 13th, 2008, 02:55 PM
Tonight (Monday October 13) Midnight Seductions
8pm to 10 pm eastern (5pm to 7pm pacific)

http://www.romancejunkies.com/chat.html

Come join Midnight Seductions authors A.J.
Llewellyn, Adrianne Brennan, Savannah Chase, Amanda Burns,
Ava Rose Johnson, Elizabeth Black and more

***********************************
Tonight October 13, 2008 at 9pm Lyrical Press Authors
at Romance Junkies

http://208.109.125.227:8085/?0,0,2,0,0


* * * * *
Tomorrow (Tuesday October 14) Midnight Seductions
http://208.109.125.227:8085/?0,0,2,0,0 (http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vMjA4LjEwOS4xMjUuMjI3OjgwODUvPzAsMCwyLD AsMA==)
8pm to 9pm eastern (5 to 6pm pacific)

Come join Midnight Seductions authors A.J.Llewellyn, Adrianne Brennan,
Cassandra Gold Savannah Chase
Lots of prizes at both chats!

CharmedGirl
October 13th, 2008, 03:40 PM
I'll make sure to stop by.

Savannah Chase
October 18th, 2008, 08:22 AM
thank you so much, I truly appreciate it....Live chats are always a blast