PDA

View Full Version : The Ripple Creek Werewolf Series

lizsilk
November 22nd, 2008, 07:39 PM
hi im new to this so here goes
i was just wondering if anyone new if keri arthur is writing anymore in the The Ripple Creek Werewolf Series as i really enjoyed the two she has written
hope someone can answer my question thanks

Kimberly
November 24th, 2008, 06:40 PM
hi im new to this so here goes
i was just wondering if anyone new if keri arthur is writing anymore in the The Ripple Creek Werewolf Series as i really enjoyed the two she has written
hope someone can answer my question thanks
Hi, Hon! Welcome to CTR! There are six books so far in the Riley Jenson/Ripple Creek series. Number 7 is due out here in the US in March of 2009.
Just in case you need the titles: Embraced by Darkness,Full Moon Rising, Kissing Sin, Tempting Evil, Dangerous Games, and The Darkest Kiss. The Mammoth Book of Vampires has a story for Ripple Creek in it, too. Keri also has a new series started if you are interested. The first book is Destiny Kills! (Awesome, if you ask me!! ;)) Is that some help for you?

CharmedGirl
November 25th, 2008, 12:30 AM
Hi, Hon! Welcome to CTR! There are six books so far in the Riley Jenson/Ripple Creek series. Number 7 is due out here in the US in March of 2009.
Just in case you need the titles: Embraced by Darkness,Full Moon Rising, Kissing Sin, Tempting Evil, Dangerous Games, and The Darkest Kiss. The Mammoth Book of Vampires has a story for Ripple Creek in it, too. Keri also has a new series started if you are interested. The first book is Destiny Kills! (Awesome, if you ask me!! ;)) Is that some help for you?

You're talking about the Riley Jensen/Guardian series Kimberly but Liz asked about the Ripple Creek Werewolf series.

There are only two books in the series so far:

* Beneath A Rising Moon
* Beneath A Darkening Moon

I have no idea whether Keri is writing anymore in this series but it's a good question to ask her.

lizsilk
November 25th, 2008, 04:18 AM