PDA

View Full Version : Friend Me at Alpha Males and Their Authors MySpace!

Paige Tyler
December 7th, 2008, 03:28 PM
Alpha Males and Their Authors now has a MySpace Page, and we'd love if you'd friend us!

Did I mention there's some very sexy eye candy?!

http://www.myspace.com/alphamalesandtheirauthors

*hugs*
Paige

rebelheart
December 7th, 2008, 04:17 PM
From you, Paige, I've come to EXPECT the eye candy and would be so disappointed if I didn't have something to nibble on!!

I'm new to the My Space stuff, but I'll see what I can do.
Julie

Paige Tyler
December 7th, 2008, 04:31 PM
From you, Paige, I've come to EXPECT the eye candy and would be so disappointed if I didn't have something to nibble on!!

I'm new to the My Space stuff, but I'll see what I can do.
Julie

LOL! Well if you need me to send you a friend request, just give me your MySpace link. Otherwise, I'll kjust look for your friend request!

*hugs*
Paige

hollie
December 7th, 2008, 05:38 PM
i sent a request Cheerleader

Paige Tyler
December 7th, 2008, 08:47 PM
i sent a request Cheerleader

Cool! Thanks!

*hugs*
Paige

Dani
December 7th, 2008, 10:15 PM
I sent you a request too!

rebelheart
December 7th, 2008, 10:43 PM
Oh, cool. I think I just sent you a friend request. Guess I'll see if I did it right or not.
Julie

Paige Tyler
December 7th, 2008, 10:54 PM
Oh, cool. I think I just sent you a friend request. Guess I'll see if I did it right or not.
Julie

I sent you a request too!

Got 'em! Thanks!

*hugs*
Paige

Catherine Bybee
December 8th, 2008, 12:16 AM
I am so damn easy! Say the words 'eye candy and I'm there'.

:omg_2: Where did you get all those pictures? WOW! I need the great white north to cool down from that!

Needless to say-- I sent a friend request.

Dani
December 8th, 2008, 02:08 AM

:omg_2: Where did you get all those pictures? WOW! I need the great white north to cool down from that!