You are cordially invited to join me at http://www.historicalromanceclub.com/ on Saturday, August 29th beginning at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) for a live chat! The subject is my debut novel, FIRE AT MIDNIGHT, however, I am certain the topics will be varied and interesting, and the more people involved, the more interesting the discussion will be!

I will be giving away free, signed copies of FIRE AT MIDNIGHT throughout the evening, as well as some other pretty cool prizes, so please join me if you’re available! (And please tell your friends).

In the meantime, I’ve announced a new contest on my website at www.lisamariewilkinson.com. The prize will be a signed Advance Reader Copy of my next novel, STOLEN PROMISE, which will be released by Medallion Press on March 1, 2010. Please visit my website to read the story blurb and see the trailer!