Have you read any of the Cougar Challenge series from Ellora's Cave?

I have read most of the books that are already out, and have even written one that will release May 14, 2010. The books in the series are:

Book One ~ Play It Again, Sam by Samantha Kane
Book Two ~ Beauty of Sunset by Lynne Connolly
Book Three ~ Winter's Thaw by Dalton Diaz
Book Four ~ Hot to Trot by Desiree Holt
Book Five ~ Assume the Positions by Mari Carr
Book Six ~ Sin On Skin by Mari Freeman
Book Seven ~ Cam's Holiday by Ciana Stone
Book Eight ~ Drilled by Regina Carlysle
Book Nine ~ Driven by Jayne Rylon
Book Ten ~ Nothing but Sex by Fran Lee
Book Eleven ~ Locked and Loaded by Samantha Cayto
and more are coming in 2010...

Books eight and on are called "standalone stories" in the series. They are connected, but not as deeply as the first seven.

Book ten will be released May 14th. Book eleven will be released on May 19th.

Come on over to the Tempt the Cougar blogsite for more fun and information.