Hybrid View

Reading: Forever by Jude Deveraux
    Just Finished Reading: The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Awards Showcase

Wink Destiny Booze, Romantic Suspense/Thriller Author

Hello! I'm a romantic suspense/thriller author with Whimsical Publications.

My life is simple, some would even say boring. I work hard, dream big and play often. I believe I have the power to make my dreams come true. Through faith and a positive attitude, I know that I can achieve success for myself and my family.

I live in Botetourt County, Virginia with my husband and son. I strive daily to be the best wife, mother and writer that I can be. My family is always priority number one.

I want happily-ever-after. I want to believe in the basic good of the world. At the end of the day, I want to be proud of myself!

Writing is my calling and passion. It is my dream. What's yours? I want to hear from you!

And remember, make-believe is more than a child's game!
    Destiny Booze
    Romantic Suspense/Thriller Author
    mailto:destinybooze@gmail.com
    www.destinybooze.com

Upcoming Release ~ Accelerating Circumstances ~ Coming November 2011

Make-believe is more than a child’s game!

Awards Showcase

Quiz: You be the author. What kind of leading male would you choose as your hero?

1. Your ideal hero will tell you he loves you...
    A. Immediately. It's love at first sight.
    B. Oh, he'll say it after a few months of dating perhaps. When he feels like we've gotten to know one another.
    C. Never. Guys don't say the "L" word.
    D. It will most likely slip out during lovemaking.
    E. He won't want to admit it, but he'll say it soon after we've been together. He'll have to make sure that I know.

2. How long will he wait before moving things to the bedroom?
    A. Uh...wait? Besides, who needs a bedroom?
    B. A few dates at the very least.
    C. He'll wait for as long as I need him to. He respects me enough to let me set the pace.