Tales from the Coffin book two is out, and if you can tear yourself away from the smexy cover below.... you can indulge in a naughty ghost hunter tale set in York and integrated into Lucy and Estella's story. It's just $1.99 to buy! And you won't believe the ending. Something tells me a certain character from this threesome will be back in a later coffin story oh, and watch for Shamrocked (Irish Kisses book two). Release date to follow, but estimate toward end of July.

Estella and Lucy's story unfolds a little more in each Tales from the Coffin book, so I do recommend reading the series in order to get 'the bigger picture'. But they can also be read as stand alones.
Book One: Strange and Beautiful
Book Two: All the Pretty Faces
Book Three: Bittersweet Symphony (coming August-ish)
Book Four: Treacle and Treason (coming Oct 26th)


BOOK TWO, All the Pretty Faces
Estella is on edge. Why? The Bone Cruncher wants to collect his debt early. What's a girl to do? Get her zombie lover to do her dirty work for her of course, while she entertains you with tea and a ghost hunter sandwich....
MidNight, a paranormal magazine show, transformed Lindsay from a jittery legal assistant into an almost famous TV presenter. Ghost hunting was the last job Lindsay ever expected to see herself doing, or loving. Best of all, the show had helped her face fears; the dark, and her own shadow. If only she could conquer Walker, too, her long time just-good-friends buddy.When her co-host Debra puts an offer of a threesome on the table after a live filming at York Castle Prison, Lindsay takes it into careful consideration. A menage with Walker and her nemesis will complete her confidence trip. But when things start going bump in the night, will three be a crowd?

WANT TO LEARN MORE? Tales from the Coffin NEWS over on Paranormal Romantics [inspiration for how I went to the dark side with this series] and Pop Culture Divas [full excerpt from Strange and Beautiful]

COMING SOON from the Tales from the Coffin series
Tentative Release: August 2012
& Book Four, Treacle and Treason
a Guy Fawkes special due for release October 26th

Posted by JoAnne Kenrick