I'm delighted to share the absolutely awesome cover quotes we received over the weekend for my debut erotic paranormal romance as Christina Ashcroft! I'm a huge fan of both Kylie Griffin's Light Blade series and Laurie London's Sweetblood series and am completely blown away that they found the time to read the book and give us quotes within the very tight deadline given.

Destined to fall... destined to love...

Here are the endorsements that are going on the cover of Archangel of Mercy.


"In ARCHANGEL OF MERCY, Ashcroft's unique world-building blends several familiar mythologies and draws the reader in with a creative and intriguing plot involving archangels, demons, gods, demi-gods and other extraordinary races. Her characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching – don't be surprised if you find yourself reading this book late into the night!

Paranormal romance fans could very well discover a new angel addiction in Ashcroft's series!"

Kylie Griffin, National Bestselling Author of The Light Blade Series


"I was completely drawn into Christina Ashcroft's scorchingly hot (book) and couldn't put it down. With its sizzlingly hot archangels, richly imagined world, and truly despicable villains, Archangel Of Mercy would appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!"


~ Laurie London, author of the Sweetblood series