Middlemarch Mates is a paranormal feline shifter series set in the South Island of New Zealand. You can find the background story plus a couple of photos on my website. Go to the For Readers section of my site.

I have five books in this series to date and I'm currently working on #6.
The titles are:

1. Scarlet Woman
2. Peeping Tom
3. Stray Cat Strut
4. Assassin
5. Cat and Mouse

Edited to add:

6 Cat Burglar
7 Leticia's Lovers
8 Catnap
9 Tiger By The Tail
10 Blue Lady