Coffee Time Romance & More




How do you rate this book?

Books featuring the LOST team
Book 1: Broken
Book 2: Twisted
Book 3: Shattered

Book one featuring the LOST team.
ISBN#: 9780062349569 /9780062349576
March 31, 2015
Avon Books
Paperback / E-book
$7.99 US / $9.99 CAN
384 Pages
Romantic Suspense
Rating: 5 Cups

Having been too late to save his sister, Gabe Spencer now runs a company whose sole focus is recovering missing persons. LOST employs only the elite in the field, yet for all of its success, Gabe will never forgive himself for his sister’s death.

When Eve Gray awoke in the hospital, her entire history was a blank slate. Even the name she is using is a complete fabrication. The only clue she has to her past is a news article about a serial killer, and what looks like a picture of her as one of his victims.

Eve’s story may be hard to swallow, yet Gabe is hit hard by a deeply visceral connection to her. If she truly is socialite Jessica Montgomery, victim of the Lady Killer, Gabe will get the answers she begs for. Their first stop is Jessica’s island home, which also happens to be the killer’s dumping ground, and where all her memories will hopefully come back. It is also exactly where the Lady Killer waits for his long lost Jessica to return.

I love authors who take a whole new approach not only with their plots, but their characters as well. From the beginning there is nothing ordinary about “Broken”, most certainly not Eve and Gabe. These two are no angels, just two people willing to fight as dirty as they f…well, I am sure you get my meaning! Even the killer has so many faces. I dare you to try to figure it out.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information