Coffee Time Romance & More



The Lakeshore Chronicles Series

Book 1: Summer at Willow Lake
Book 2: The Winter Lodge
Book 3: Dockside
Book 4: Snowfall at Willow Lake
Book 5: Fireside
Book 6: Lakeshore Christmas
Book 7: The Summer Hideaway
Book 8: Marrying Daisy Bellamy
Book 9: Return to Willow Lake
Book 10: Candlight Christmas

The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 10
ISBN# 9780778316671
October 28, 2014
384 Pages
Contemporary Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Logan O’Donnell is as frustrated with his love life as he is bored with his job selling insurance. He settled down at Willow Lake to be a husband and raise a family, but his ex-wife is moving to Japan with her new husband and taking Logan’s son with her. Logan is ripe for a change of scenery when his sister invites her friend Darcy to spend Thanksgiving with the O’Donnells.

Darcy is not looking for Mr. Right, especially not a guy like Logan with a ready-made family. She has been burned before and is in no hurry to try it again. Still, when the opportunity to spend the holidays away from her own family drama is offered, Darcy cannot resist.

When Logan decides to take a risk on buying a ski resort, it is Darcy who encourages his dream. Sparks fly as two very busy; sports loving individuals navigate the slopes and their mutual attraction. Logan never wanted life to be boring, and keeping up with Darcy might just become his favorite hobby.

Readers will enjoy returning to Willow Lake for a visit with the welcoming secondary cast of characters. Ms. Wiggs has created a truly swoon-worthy hero in Logan O’Donnell. Readers will equally enjoy the spirited Darcy as her athletic prowess tips the hat to all the female athletes who want it all.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information