Coffee Time Romance & More



A-Tac Series
  Book 1 - Dark Deception
  Book 2 - Dangerous Desires
  Book 3 - Desperate Deeds

Book #3 in the A-Tac Series
ISBN#: 978-0-446-54202-9
August 2010
Forever/Hachette Book Group, Inc
$6.99 US/$8.99 CAN
400 pages
Romantic Suspense
Rating: 5 Cups

Tyler Hanson is the A-Tac demolitions expert. She has only two loves in her life explosives and literature, what an odd combination. She trusts only a few and has no time in her life for relationships; she has a "been there done that" attitude towards them. That is until she meets a handsome Brit and believes what she has embarked on is a one-night stand, only he will definitely show up again as a partner.

Owen Wakefield is British Opps. His duty is to find out who the traitor is in the A-tac team. The things he has told to Tyler are not quite the truth, but he does not know that she will affect him in the way she does. Will she forgive him for the lies?

Danger is lurking. Tyler is being set up, but by whom? With too many foul ups from the inside, someone in the midst of the A-Tac team is a traitor. When the truth begins to unravel, who is left to put the puzzle pieces together?

What an explosive ending to a series, or so this reader thought! A note on Ms. Davis’s website says there are three more A-Tac Novels coming in 2011 and 2012; ones that this reader will be not be so patiently waiting for. As for Book #3, Tyler and Owen’s Story, this story is as exciting as the other two and takes you on a roller coaster ride from beginning to end with spicy hot romance, traitors and nuclear bombs awaiting you. Awesome characters and non-stop action is, again, what Ms. Davis’s A-Tac series offers you.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information