Coffee Time Romance & More



Southern Arcana
Book 1: Crux
Book 2: Crossroads
Book 3: Deadlock
Book 4: Cipher
Book 5: Impulse
Book 6: Enigma

Southern Arcana, Book 6
ISBN# 978-1-60928-772-6
13th May 2014
Samhain Publishing
245 Pages
Paranormal Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Anna has been fighting all her life. Her good parent is a drug-addicted lowlife, and after surviving childhood, she fights for the council. But can she fight for herself and her heart?

Patrick is broken, literally, and not even he knows how long before his magic eats him up from the inside. But he knows Anna is worth fighting for, even if that means fighting her and his magic.

The son of a neighboring council leader has gone missing, giving Anna and Patrick more to worry about than broken magic. An angry ghost, a forgetting spell, and magic weapons seem to be a normal part of life for friends of the seer.

Moira Rogers takes us on another adventure with shifters and magic. I love the world of Southern Arcana, and it's lovely visiting with old friends and catching up with the previous characters, dragging you back into the world from the first page. Patrick and Anna's story is compelling and heart-wrenching. Both characters have had difficult childhoods and love is the only thing you cannot fight and win.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information