Coffee Time Romance & More




How do you rate this book?

Series featuring Annie Dilan
Book 1: Everything I Left Unsaid
Book 2: The Truth About Him

Book one in a two part series featuring Annie and Dilan.
ISBN#: 9781101884485
September 22, 2015
Trade Paperback
315 Pages
Rating: 4 Cups

Everyone has a breaking point. Annie McKay meets hers the night her husband nearly kills her.

Nothing good has ever lasted for Dylan Daniels, which is why he shuns all but the most necessary relationships. It is easier, and so much safer for everyone, if he just stays on his mountain and buries himself in work.

The run from Oklahoma brings Annie to a desolate little trailer park in the middle of nowhere. With so little money, no friends, and scared out of her wits, Annie is beyond ready to learn how to be brave. Dylan’s call on a found cell phone begins Annie’s transformation. Dylan is terrified and exhilarated by Annie’s innocence and bravery, but he knows the poison in his veins will destroy both of them eventually.

The blistering heat between Annie and Dylan is explosive, but the story behind the passion is just as intense. Annie’s flight from an abusive relationship makes her strength as she rebuilds her life even more amazing. I love how Dylan tunes into this, because he is just as damaged and beaten down as she is. Their story is so hard to put down, and waiting for the sequel is going to be killer!

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information