Coffee Time Romance & More



The Brothers of Wilde, Nevada Saga:
Book 1: Going Wilde
Book 2: Wilde Fire
Book 3: Running Wilde
Book 4: Wilde Nights (May 2011)
Book 5: Wilde Surrender (June 2011)
Book 6: Wilde Love (July 2011)

The Brothers of Wild, Nevada 1
ISBN: 1610342909
February 2011
Siren Publishing Inc, Imprint: LoveXtreme Forever
94 Pages
Erotic; Cowboy Ménage Romance
Rating: 3 Cups

Jessica Green has come to Wild, Nevada, to investigate the “accidents” that have been happening at the local mine.

When Jackson Wilde first spots Jessie, he knows she is the one for him. Now he just has to convince her…and his brothers.

When Jessie is surrounded by four very hot, alpha males she does not expect to get the erotic welcome that she does. Jackson and his three brothers make sure to give the beautiful woman a hello that she will never forget. Unbeknownst to her, these men are the ones who she has come to investigate. What will happen when she finds out exactly who they are? Can they solve the issues of why there have been so many “accidents” at the mine?

Going Wilde is a hot number with four men who ooze sensuality and show one woman how much of a welcome they can give her. Ms. Lang gives us a story that not only involves scenes with a ton of hedonistic pleasure, she also presents us with a tale that has a mystery surrounding the characters. While I found this erotica to be extremely passionate, I did feel as if there could have been more to the story. The ending is a bit of a cliff-hanger which leaves me hoping for more detailed storyline with the next novel in this series. It will be interesting to see where the tantalizing Wilde brothers go from here.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information