Coffee Time Romance & More




How do you rate this book?

Love Is Series

Book 1- Hounded
Book 2- Clue Into Kindness
Book 3- Greener Grasses
Book 4- A Work In Progress
Book 5- Everything About You
Book 6 - The Crux of Honor
Book 7 - Navy Blues

Love Is Series Book 1
February 5, 2016
Prism Book Group
148 Pages
Christian/inspirational/suspense romance
Rating: 4 cups

Elise Amberson is a widow for the second time. Who would have even guessed she would be widowed once. But this time is different as she plans on avoiding men altogether and spend time with her dogs.

Best laid plans are not in Elise's future though. Her dogs are acting strange and a pastor has sights on her soul. To make matters even worse, it seems her late husband was murdered; making some wonder is she to blame, or the next victim ?

With all that Elise has been through, the last thing she wants to have on her mind is others and believing in God. Yet it seems as if God and a young pastor are not taking no for an answer. Before it is too late, can Elise have a bit of happiness in her life?

What a great read. Perfect for the days life has you down. Hounded is fast paced and exciting with twists and turns in this mystery and perfect additions Mutt and Jeff to make you smile. I am looking forward to the other books in this new series as well as more by Ms. Klumpers.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information