Coffee Time Romance & More



Dragon Series
Dragon Actually
About a Dragon
What a Dragon Should Know
Last Dragon Standing

Book 4 in the Dragon Series
ISBN: 10-1420108883/ 13-9781420108880
September 2010
Zebra Books, an imprint of Kensington Publishing Corp.
$6.99-USA/ $8.99-CAN
480 Pages
Paranormal Romance
Rating: 3 Cups

Princess Keita is known for her volatile temper, beautiful face, and her multiple lovers. When she gets tangled up with Ragnar the Cunning, she should have known it would change her life.

Ragnar knows that Keita is beautiful, smart, and has men and women drooling just to pass by her. But he also knows her for the spoiled girl she really is.

When they see each other again two years after their first meeting, both feel it could have been a longer absence. But they must put their feelings aside and work to uncover a plot for war. They find as time passes that their loathing for each other is turning to lust and more. Will Ragnar and Keita figure out that they are perfect for each other in every way before it is too late?

Last Dragon Standing is an intricate tale that leaves your mind reeling with all the court secrets and double crossings by everyone. Aiken made up a vivid world unlike any I had read before. There are parts of this story that I could not quite understand, especially when it came to all of the different dragon species and what role they play in this tale. But as I read further into the book I found myself caring less for the actual plotline and just enjoying this novel. This is a good story that you should enjoy, especially if you love a good novel full of court intrigue.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information