Coffee Time Romance & More



Eternity Springs Series

Book 1: Angel’s Rest
Book 2: Hummingbird Lake
Book 3: Heartache Falls
Book 4: Lover’s Leap
Book 5: Nightingale Way
Book 6: Reflection Point
Book 7: Miracle Road

Eternity Springs, Book 7
ISBN # 9780345542281
5 November 2013
Ballantine Books
352 Pages
Contemporary Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Hope Montgomery buries herself deep within the fabric of Eternity Springs. Staying busy keeps the demons at bay and Hope has no desire to dwell on the loss of her daughter, Holly, and the failure of her marriage. She is determined to be satisfied with teaching kindergarten and snuggling with her friends' children.

The peace and healing of Eternity Springs is lost on Lucca Romano. He is only in town because his mother, sister, and brother are convinced he should be. Lucca would rather be on a South American beach drinking himself into oblivion. The once successful collegiate basketball coach has never emotionally recovered from the bus wreck that destroyed the lives of the kids under his care.

Hope likes the Romano's, but she is not so certain about the newest brother in town. Her surly next door neighbor might be sexy, but he also drinks too much and seems to hate dogs. Then a night beneath the stars and an impromptu astronomy lesson causes Hope to wonder. When you peel back the layers of pain and suffering, sometimes you discover something truly beautiful.

There is something particularly human and stirring about Hope and Lucca. Readers will fall in love with the fundamentally flawed characters and buy into the almost supernatural vibe of Eternity Springs. Those who have enjoyed the other books in this series will enjoy a peek into the lives of more than one familiar couple as well.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information