Coffee Time Romance & More



Geek Kink Series

Book 1: Taking Over Me
Book 2: Rock Your Soul
Book 3: Break Me In

Geek Kink Series, Book 2
ISBN# 9781419944765
May 31, 2013
Ellora’s Cave Publishing
173 Pages
BDSM, Erotic, Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

The move from Nashville is more than just a new job in a new place for Beth Lawson. It is her chance to start fresh in every aspect of her life.

Quiet, solitude, and burying himself in his work is how Ryan Flynn keeps the noise in his head from destroying his life. He will never forget his wife, or his son, ever, but there are days when the memories of their deaths threaten to crush him.

Kicking herself day in and day out for staying with a sadistic Dom is not how Beth wants to live her life, which is why she is on Ryan’s doorstep. His reputation and the recommendation she gets from a close friend assures Beth that Ryan is the man for the job. Everything about their connection feels right, yet Beth can tell that Ryan is holding something back, although she too has a few deep dark secrets. She just never dreams that what she tries so hard to put behind her is waiting in the wings to claim her once again.

These characters are such a blast with their quirky little eccentricities; I find them way more appealing than total perfection. Beth is a funky rocker chick with an obsession for vintage tees, whereas Ryan, who definitely sports a killer body, also has a heart that has been thoroughly shredded. If you enjoy some seriously spine tingling sex scenes you are going to love this series! Book one is fantastic, and book two is just as sizzling.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information