Coffee Time Romance & More




How do you rate this book?

The Guardians Trilogy
Book 1 – Stars Of Fortune
Book 2 – Bay Of Sighs
Book 3 – Island Of Glass

The Guardians Trilogy Book 1
ASIN: B00SI0B73S /ISBN: 978045280102
3 November 2015
Berkley/Penguin Random House
E-book/Trade Paperback
$2.99/$17.00 US/$22.00 CAN
314 Pages
Christian/inspirational/suspense romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Sasha Riggs is an artist who is very reclusive. The dreams she has been having are truly disturbing, yet they are resulting in beautiful paintings. Soon her visions lead her to the Greek island of Corfu. She quickly finds others that have been drawn to the island as well, and together they find must figure out the clues.

A Seer , A magician, an archaeologist, a wanderer, a fighter, and a loner. They are all there for one reason. They have all been in Sasha's paintings. The one Sasha connects the most is Bran Killian, the magician. They chemistry they have is undeniable.

The legendary fire star is their quest and when evil rears its ugly head this eclectic group of warriors will have to combine all their powers and reveal their secrets in order to fight the forces at hand and win the ultimate fight .

What an awesome book. I am headed to get the next in the series to read. I could not put this book down . As always Ms. Roberts does not disappoint with her writing! I loved the secrets and seeing what each of the six had to bring to the table.! This reviewer says run don't walk to get your copy of Stars of Fortune.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information