Coffee Time Romance & More



Argeneau Series

Book 1: A Quick Bite
Book 2: Love Bites
Book 3: Single White Vampire
Book 4: Tall Dark & Hungry
Book 5: A Bite to Remember
Book 6: Bite Me If You Can
Book 7: The Accidental Vampire
Book 8: Vampires Are Forever
Book 9: Vampire Interrupted
Book 10: The Rogue Hunter
Book 11: The Immortal Hunter
Book 12: The Renegade Hunter
Novella: Bitten By Cupid
Book 13: Born to Bite
Book 14: Hungry for You
Book 15: The Reluctant Vampire
Novella: The Bite Before Christmas
Book 16: Under A Vampire Moon
Book 17: The Lady is a Vamp
Book 18: Immortal Ever After
Book 19: The One Lucky Vampire
Book 20: Vampire Most Wanted
Book 21: The Immortal Who Loved Me

Argeneau Series, Book 21
ISBN#: 9780062316004
24 February 2015
390 Pages
Contemporary Paranormal Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Sherry Carne is a normal woman with a small business to run and no time to spend on frivolous fantasies. Then a teenager bursts into Sherry’s store with a trio of brutal killers on her tail. Now Sherry is a target and she does not even know why.

Basil never expected to have another chance at finding his life mate. Yet when he meets Sherry, his long life begins to have meaning once again. Now he must convince her that vampires are real, and she is meant to belong in his world.

The more Sherry discovers about the immortal world, the more she realizes that there are things in her past that tie her closely to Basil’s existence. With this knowledge comes danger that Sherry can never hope to survive. Fortunately for her Basil is ready and willing to keep her safe now and forever.

Although this fast paced story is the latest in a long series, it can easily be read as a standalone. Readers will enjoy Sherry’s quick wit and bravery, which are a perfect match for the more serious Basil. Long time lovers of Ms. Sands’ Argeneau series will also love a chance to reconnect with their favorite cast members.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information