Coffee Time Romance & More



The Rosewood Series

Remember Me, Book 1
Believe in Me, Book 2

A Rosewood Novel, Book 3
ISBN: 978-0-345-48278-5
March 27, 2012
Ballantine Books
$7.99 US/$9.99 CAN
432 Pages
Rating: 4 Cups

The teenage years were nothing but trouble for Jade Radcliffe, and admittedly she has herself to blame for much of it. The death of her parents led her down a very dark road, but Jade is proud of where she is now, and she is not going to let anything mess it up.

Hayley is the light of his life, and Rob Cooper does the best he can to be both mother and father to his little girl. His life revolves around her and his job with the Warburg police department, which leaves little time for dwelling on how broken he feels since losing Becky.

Rob hates to admit that his brother may be right about living a little and blowing off some steam, but that night he spent in a Norfolk hotel with the gorgeous blond makes it kind of hard to ignore. Never in a million years would Rob have guessed the teenage trouble maker Jade was the woman who blew his mind that night, and yet the truth is even worse. Jade is just as horrified when she learns of Rob’s identity, but her body does not have the same reaction, and it knows without a doubt what it wants. Unfortunately, she has way too much going on to get mixed up in a relationship, and if she is anything like her mother, Rob and Hayley deserve way more than a perpetual screw up.

Jade is as high spirited and full of life as any one of her amazing horses, and she really exudes that passion in everything she does. I love that she puts her whole heart into her job as a school teacher, a riding instructor, and a lover to Rob. It feels like they are made for each other, and complement the other’s personality so well. Rob needs her to put the passion back into his life, and Jade needs Rob for his rock hard (I know what you are thinking!) sensibilities.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information