Coffee Time Romance & More




Night Huntress Series
(including novellas and anthologies)

Book 1: Unbound (contains prequel novella "Reckoning" set in Bones's point of view before he meets Cat*)
Book 2: Halfway to the Grave
Book 3: One Foot in the Grave
Book 4: Happily Never After (ebook novella*)
Book 5: At Graves End
Book 6: Devil to Pay (ebook novella*)
Book 7: Destined for an Early Grave
Book 8: Magic Graves (ebook anthology featuring a Cat and Bones story*)
Book 9: First Drop of Crimson
Book 10: Eternal Kiss of Darkness
Book 11: This Side of the Grave
Book 12: One Grave at a Time
Book 13: The Bite Before Christmas (contains a Cat and Bones novella, Home for the Holidays)
Book 14: Up from the Grave

Night Huntress Series, Book 14
ISBN: 978-0-06-207611-3 (PB), 978-0-06-20784-0 (EB)
February 2014
Avon Books
$7.99 US / $9.50 CAN
372 Pages
Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

With their married life rolling along so smoothly, Cat Crawfield is not too surprised when her ghostly uncle shows up to shatter the peace and quiet.

Every skirmish they get into proves to Bones that Cat's greatest threat is often herself. He will do whatever it takes to keep her safe, even if she will hate him for it.

Not being able to contact her friends after multiple tries, Cat must admit something really bad is going down. They confront the man they know is responsible, which leads them to an even more horrifying truth. The heart that so rarely beats in Cat's chest is about to pound out of control when a genetically enhanced child becomes part of the equation. What Cat and Bones are certain of is that an all-out war will happen if they do not destroy this child and all evidence that she exists.

The battles that Cat and Bones have fought are nothing compared to the one they are up against here. This may not be the bloodiest or most gruesome, but it is one that will change them for all time. Cat is often her own worst enemy, and this time is no exception, so it is up to Bones and their friends to keep her from disaster. Each story in this series is action-packed with a full complement of amazingly diverse characters and super sexy couples.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information