Coffee Time Romance & More



Knights of the Board Room Series

Book 1: Behind the Mask Anthology (Board Resolution)
Book 2: Unlaced Anthology (Controlled Response)
Book 3: Laced with Desire Anthology (Honor Bound)
Book 4: Afterlife
Book 5: Hostile Takeover
Book 6: Willing Sacrifice

Knights of the Boardroom, Book 6
ISBN# 97814419943607
May 2013
Elloras’s Cave Publishing, Inc.
268 Pages
Erotica, BDSM
Rating: 5 Cups

Janet took control of her life after a disastrous event almost breaks her. Max is the first man in all the year to offer her something more.

Max has lost his family at the hands of a drug dealer that he is determined to find to avenge the vile deeds visited on his family. Janet is the one person he is unable to let go of, and the one thing he stands to lose.

Max does not have a submissive bone in his body, but for Janet he will visit his world to try to bridge the gap. Janet and Max must find a balance from which they can begin to build a future. When the past returns, will Janet and Max accept just what they are capable of and the need they have for one another?

Willing Sacrifice is a beautiful dance between two people in a process of evolution. While reading the story of Max and Janet I often wondered how anything good could come from two people who have suffered so much. Once I finished the book, the feeling created by the author resonated through me for quite some time after I read the last page. Willing Sacrifice will change the way readers view the BDSM community. I recommend Willing Sacrifice for both the emotions and the hot erotic scenes.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information